Staff

WDS Staff

Our faculty and staff bring their expertise, their passions, their love of children and learning and create magic on our campus. Because we are an end-to-end community, and because so many of our faculty and staff have their own children enrolled at WDS, the teachers make a point of getting to know ALL the children on our campus, not just the ones they teach. Many of our faculty members have been here for many years, and their institutional knowledge helps us to maintain and honor our history, rituals, and traditions year in and year out.

WDS Staff Directory

2019-2020

Extension Faculty Title Email
103 Adrian Hood Dean of Students NS-12 Director of Admissions ahood@woodstockdayschool.org
121/145 Allison Mitchell 2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher amitchell@woodstockdayschool.org
127 Amy Shapiro Math and Science Teacher ashapiro@woodstockdayschool.org
104 Bella Mazzetti College/Senior Counselor & Wellness Teacher bmazzetti@woodstockdayschool.org
137 Bob Osterhoudt Director of Facilities rosterhoudt@woodstockdayschool.org
116 Brandon Harkin  PE Teacher bharkin@woodstockdayschool.org
122 Caitlin Gallagher Learning Specialist cgallagher@woodstockdayschool.org
134 Callie Hershey 4th Grade Teacher chershey@woodstockdayschool.org
119 Cathy Dawson Science Teacher cdawson@woodstockdayschool.org
140 Chayenne Whitehead Opps Coordinator cwhitehead@woodstockdayschool.org
101 Colleen Short Nurse cshort@woodstockdayschool.org
125 Cyn Kendall Student Services ckendall@woodstockdayschool.org
139 Dan Weiser MS/US Science Teacher dweiser@woodstockdayschool.org
122 Dana Bonarrigo Learning Support Coordinator dbonarrigo@woodstockdayschool.org
123 Danielle Payette Art Teacher dpayette@woodstockdayschool.org
102 David Penberg Head of School dpenberg@woodstockdayschool.org
143 Debbie Pineiro-Zucker Preschool Assistant/Summer Adventure dpzucker@woodstockdayschool.org
133 Elisabeth Perez MS/US French and Spanish Teacher eperez@woodstockdayschool.org
129 Emily Aptekar US Humanities eaptekar@woodstockdayschool.org
115 Emily Smith 6th Grade Teacher esmith@woodstockdayschool.org
123 Emma Harden Art Teacher eharden@woodstockdayschool.org
129 Eric Kossoff Middle School History Teacher ekossoff@woodstockdayschool.org
106 Faith Otey EC Music fotey@woodstockdayschool.org
136 Heidi Moxham US Math Teacher, US Coordinator hmoxham@woodstockdayschool.org
130 Inyo Charbonneau Ceramics Teacher/ASE Coord. icharbonneau@woodstockdayschool.org
114 Julie Cook Nursery School Teacher jcook@woodstockdayschool.org
107 Jeanette Diers Director of Technology jdiers@woodstockdayschool.org
111 JD Louis US English Teacher jlouis@woodstockdayschool.org
131 Jon Vermilyea MS/US Math Teacher jvermilyea@woodstockdayschool.org
112 Laura Kirn 5th Grade Teacher lkirn@woodstockdayschool.org
121/145 Leslie Benton 2nd & 3rd Grade Assisstant lbenton@woodstockdayschool.org
123 Lewis Burns Art, PE and Learning Lab Teacher lberns@woodstockdayschool.org
124 Leah Novak 1st Grade Teacher lnovak@woodstockdayschool.org
133 Marina Seraphides EC/LS Spanish Teacher mseraphides@woodstockdayschool.org
121/145/156 Meggie Freund Aftercare Director/2nd & 3rd Grade Assist./ASE Coord. mfreund@woodstockdayschool.org
141 Michael Phillips Media Arts Assistant mphillips@woodstockdayschool.org
105 Nancy Finelli Business Manager nfinelli@woodstockdayschool.org
137 Nfamara Badjie Maintenance nbadjie@woodstockdayschool.org
143 Pam Lord Camara Preschool Teacher/Summer Adventure Director plordcamara@woodstockdayschool.org
106 Peter Dougan Music Department Head pdougan@woodstockdayschool.org
108 Robin Shepley-Shornstein School Librarian rshornstein@woodstockdayschool.org
120 Summer Adventure Summer Adventure summer@woodstockdayschool.org
100 Suzette Bachor Office Manager sbachor@woodstockdayschool.org
124 Tatyana Kodes Kindergarten Teacher tkodes@woodstockdayschool.org
141 Tim Sutton Media Arts Department Head tsutton@woodstockdayschool.org
124 Toni Henderson K/1 Assistant
111 Xhosa Frazier US English Teacher xfrazier@woodstockdayschool.org